Newbie!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ems

Ex. Club Member
Hi guy's & gal's,
This is Emma (Ems), i joined yesterday but didn't get round to sayin hi to u all. I'm 22, from Oxford, and own a k10 in need of a serious new look!!! Currently as original as it can get. I'm not too good at introducing myself but if anyone's got any questions/comments i don't bite!!
See y'all around
Emma

Hey again Emma, Welcome to the MSC. Glad you signed up!

Alan

Hey Alan,

Yeah i'm glad i did too. Hey have u looked on e-bay lately. There's a micra for sale with a body kit inc twin foah's!!!!! Will b keeping an eye on it, only just been put on a 7 day auction!!

Ems

Looks very nice that Emma, would go for that myself if i didnt have my one. Might be worth getting your mechanic mate to check it out before you place any bids tho!

Hi Ed!!

Yeah i will Alan, i was thinking more for parts tho to b honest!!!

Ems

welcome emma nice to have another girl on the site-lol could u post up the micra u are talking about i am in work on the slowest pc ever n will take forever to find :(

:D cheers

Welcome to the club! Nice to see another new face :cool:

Alan informs me you have the nice and rare Datsun style K10 with the smoother boot :)

James :)

Hello boy's.

Err...... the micra seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth. Havin a good search for it now!!!! Will let u know when i find it!

Ok i found it!!!! The item number is 4583114548 if that helps!

Hi James, yeah i do have the Datsun. Is that a good thing?!!!!

They have nicer rear ends so-to-speak ;) And they're very rare!

Edit: Oh, and I'm sure I've seen that K10 posted on here before! The "Special Edition" rings a bell!

Really, that goes with me nicely then, apparently i've got a nice rear end too!!!!!

I honestly didn't know it was rare tho. Will make sure it's stays in neat condition!! My dad bought it from new and really wants me to look after it!! Guess he doesn't know what plans i have for it yet!!!!