Hi all K11 owners, greetings from New Zealand.

Hey everyone.

Just want to say hi and introduce myself. I just bought a K11 March as a daily driver since I now need to commute a bit more than what I had to previously. I am a flight instructor, lecturer and I also run my own business modifying Nissans.

This is my daily driver till now, my 1000bhp widebody Fairlady.

picture047ed.jpg

picture037xv.jpg

Obviously I bought the March (Micra) for fuel efficiency not performance. Its a nice little CG10, 2 door manual in KH3 Black (same as my Z, which was quite important to me). No thrills base model with manual windows etc. Its a keeper and exactly what I wanted.

My interest for the March really came because of this

0706017.jpg

Its a rare kit, I have already begun collecting parts in Japan, I am only a few parts short so I will update you guys as time goes by.

If you guys dont mind I have two questions for you. 1) I have seen this speedo around and was wondering which market and model it came out of. If you see one for sale cheap please feel free to pm me.

imag0691x.jpg

Its a 200kph speedo with a tachometer. Can anyone tell me what the LCD panel below the tacho is for?

2) I am about to do the GA airbox mod, which is probably the only performance mods I will do (any feedback on this?). Can someone please tell me the correct breather filter size? I saw Seb's post and the one he bought was the same size as the hose and he ended up having to use a copper tube to connect it. I am hoping I can get it right first time round. Also, are there any problems running the breather filter since some air exchange now takes place outside the airflow meter (whereas it was a closed system before)

Thanks everyone!

Hello and welcome (Y). That Fairlady is gorgeous, 1000bhp is plenty :laugh::grinning: