Another GA16 Question

Hi guys, newbie here. I'm planning a ga16de swap on my 1.0L '98 micra facelift but have a few questions before I begin. So where to begin, a list of the few bits ive read so far after searching the forums:

1) The GA16de will bolt directly to either the 1.3 sr gearbox or facelift 1.0L gearbox.
2) If the box is kept in the same place the front, rear and gearbox mounts stay the same and the driver side box needs to be modified, also if this route is taken the stock micra drives can be used. also an electric waterpump will be needed or the chassis modified to give enough clearance for the water pump pulley
3) If the GA16 box is used the driver and passenger mounts and driveshafts will need to be custom
4) If the CG10de/CG13de throttle body is kept the micra ecu can be used.

My question is what else from primera/sunny/almera will i need to complete this? Wiring loom, Radiator and fans?

the chassis cutting/electric waterpump option is if you retain the g/box mounts and driveshafts, but if you move the assy over to the nearside to clear the chassis then the custom g/box mounts and driveshafts are needed :grinning:

the chassis cutting/electric waterpump option is if you retain the g/box mounts and driveshafts, but if you move the assy over to the nearside to clear the chassis then the custom g/box mounts and driveshafts are needed :grinning:

cheers frank for clearing that up, edited now :) anything else you can add?

anything else you can add?

regarding the loom, it depends if the coolant sensor, dizzy connectors etc are a straight swap or spliceable, then you can decide which throttlebody and loom to use (you,re best to ask the guys on here who have actually done the conversion tbh)
and the k11 rad should suffice imo