SR20 K10 Micra on ebay!

I think I've seen this on here before, I can't remember the member's name but he was selling a White K11 SR20 conversion too IIRC

Pure filth in the best possible way :D. If I had the brass, which I dont :(, I would snap it up in a heartbeat, might not even haggle!!

hi mate, the car is very fast but drives like pig, needs pulling apart and things sorting out wellers and archs are off it now, would have preferred to keep standard archs really coz i have a few sets of banded steels luckily i'm an engineer with all the tooling and machines at work,

hi mate, the car is very fast but drives like pig, needs pulling apart and things sorting out wellers and archs are off it now, would have preferred to keep standard archs really coz i have a few sets of banded steels luckily i'm an engineer with all the tooling and machines at work,
I would think it is very fast mate :D With an engineering background did you not fancy building one from scratch yourself?

hi, i was planing to do my k11 which i also have, with the almera gti doner car i got just saw that one on ebay and got it cheap. wanted to know how it was done, rough as it turned.

yes mate all there jus needs sorting, seems all slung together wellers and wing mounted mirrors are off need to sort some arch's, but it's fun would'nt take much to put a turbo on it apparently it had one on at sum point. cheer's.

yes mate all there jus needs sorting, seems all slung together wellers and wing mounted mirrors are off need to sort some arch's, but it's fun would'nt take much to put a turbo on it apparently it had one on at sum point. cheer's.
Pictures Shayne please. We really like pictures on here :D

Kristians old car. He was selling that to get my money back. In the end I got labour costs back and kept the k11 then sold the k11 for £640. Speedo on that k10 doesn't work do it

How much did u buy it for? As I'm still £1200 down

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk