Perth cruise

CMF_mitchgc

» CMF Member
Hey.

Seeing as the last Perth cruise appears to have been 3 years ago, I thought people might want to have another one. I know two other people who have Micras so there's 3 people that would come already. ;)

Where/what would everyone want to go/do?

CMF_mitchgc

» CMF Member
Anyone have an idea of where they want to go? I was thinking perhaps around Freo or something? I'm not that good with routes though, so was hoping someone else had an idea of a good map.

CMF_Dark Side

» CMF Member
Freo so crowded and we went there last time. How about something more into the country with a stop for lunch somewhere.How about meeting somewhere central and cruising up to Mundaring Weir? Not that far , nice picnic area, shops, hotel etc. Anyway a suggestion.

cisco

» CMF Member
You guys will be blessed to have the presence of "Dark Side" in attendance at the Perth meet :p Awesome stuff..

CMF_mitchgc

» CMF Member
Dark Side WROTE:

"Freo so crowded and we went there last time. How about something more into the country with a stop for lunch somewhere.How about meeting somewhere central and cruising up to Mundaring Weir? Not that far , nice picnic area, shops, hotel etc. Anyway a suggestion.
Oh ok, didn't know that haha.

Weir sounds good - nice photo ops as well if there aren't a thousand families parked up there.

Everyone agree with Dark Side's suggestion? If so, what is a good date/time?

cisco WROTE:

"You guys will be blessed to have the presence of "Dark Side" in attendance at the Perth meet :p Awesome stuff..
Haha.

CMF_david (2)

» CMF Member
Yes, I agree.

How about meet at McCullum park under the mango trees at the river end of Taylor Street of Canning Hwy?

My suggestion for time and date is 11am on Saturday the 28th of Nov.

Just thought someone should make a suggestion so if you have something different go for it.

David

CMF_Dark Side

» CMF Member