my si :)

hi guys i would love to say im new to the micra world but im not im on my second my first was a 1ltr vibe and all i done to tha was an air filter and alloys. My new micra is a 1999 1.3 si :D which i very happy with but i do need some ideas and advice on what to do its already got and air filterwhich i hate lol and it has all chrome bits painted black it has a de cat back system by prospeed and black alloys just looking for some ideas thanks :) let me kno what you think

260020_10150282071420955_762490954_9220263_7434951_n.jpg

Hey, you stole my colour :laugh:. But welcome though, good choice of car (especially the colour) (Y).

So much you can do to these - de-bumpstrip, pre-facelift tailgate handle, open mouth upper and lower grill, lower it, new backbox (something like Ashley or Sportex), window tints, raised bonnet, 4-2-1 or 4-1 manifold, 1.6 injectors, induction kit with cold air feed, tinted lights all round and inside rim of headlights sprayed black, front and rear upper strut braces, adjustable panhard rods, aftermarket steering wheel, new gear knob/gaiter, new handbrake handle, new head unit, 6x9s, front splitter.............................................

The list is pretty much endless :grinning:

yer i kno i been reading your blog sweet i must say but aint yours a 1ltr? and i cant de rub strip cos i think its had paint on the one side so too afraid to remove them lol it has got a full exhaust system aprt from manifold sounds rather nice i must say :) window tints are in the line to be done and i hate the air filter so i want either a standard one or a almera one. already got a head unit in it and red db audio 6x9's :grinning: and i wouldnt mind spraying the headlights how hard are they to seperate? oh and btw im from south wales so i doubt you seen me around dundee lol