Hunt For The Mystical Super S Plexi Glass!

Shaun

***StaGGeRed***
Hey Guys/Gals Have A 1992 Super S (K10)
i have been hunting for the speedo plexi glass for a good six months now,
anyone know where i can find one other than scrappies cos i keep checking there anyways, do you think nissan dealers would be able to source one for me?

Cheers for the Help Guys/Gals

Shaun (Y)

and do the scrappies not have any?? i have one but there on a set of dials that im away to sell soon. there nice see through ones

and do the scrappies not have any?? i have one but there on a set of dials that im away to sell soon. there nice see through ones

well because mine is the super s it has a rev counter instead of a clock so there would be a hole there just wanted to know if i could get hold of that exact cover as i have tried and broken 2 other ones so far! grr

I have one, but not for Super S - it has clock adjuster hole. If you wanted, I could seal the hole with something like liquid plexi, but of course it would be visible. And by "one" I mean the whole dashboard from my 2nd micra, not only the plexi. If you are looking for more parts, let me know - 2nd car is in relatively good condition, I use it for spares.

i will have a look at a local nissan dealer that am good mates with so you whant one with out the clock hole ill have a word with him tomoz for you ok

do as i did when i made my custom clocks, just goe one off of an ls or something which only has the speedo reset hole and drill the other one in the right place.

do as i did when i made my custom clocks, just goe one off of an ls or something which only has the speedo reset hole and drill the other one in the right place.

ok am confused now...

i have 1 hole on the trip meter thats it... every other k10 has a clock instead of a rev counter and has 1 hole on the left instead of bottom center.

LS models have a rev counter?

Ahhh! fwn