hi people

hi im lookgoood im 23 from near leeds everyone this is my first time ever in owning a micra. The Micra is a 1993 manual 1.0 L and all the cars i have ownws this is the most reliable.

I drove an import Honda Del SOl SIR DOHC VTEC which was highly tuned and would beat 300bhp cars easily then few months ago i crashed it, so the next day i saw micra for sale for 200quid with 90k on clock with full mot but no tax as i neded a car to get about i bought it :).....and its been brilliant parts are cheap.. i got a blueprint full clutch kit for 40quid and a new backbox for a tenner :)

LATELY fuel consumptions is a bit poor i normally get like 70miles for £10 of unleaded at 113.9 per litre but now it is guzzling fuel...if i leave car idling for 2hours with heaters on full wack how much fuel will it use because that is what i do as im always at car cruizes and its pretty cold at night lol,

by the way the nmicra was in red so i painyed in matte chalkboard black abnd now i have paint brushed it gloss black :D i get bored easily lol

yes here are some pics.
this is the 1st step BELOW i painted it chalkboard matt black and painted headlights amber and cut bits out of the grill and debadged it

1.jpg

STEP 2 also painted steelies in hammerite blue :-D and then mates at cruize decided to have fun with chalk even the police thought this was hilaruious :)

2.jpg

STEP 3 got sick of the matte black as i didnt find it funny but rather embarassing coz it caught attention everywhere so i bought exterior gloss in black from B&Q for a tenner and painted the car with a paintbrush, looks alright it only used up a litre :-D i also painted engine blue and drilled holes in box...but i have covered the hole up now after i serviced it....

3.jpg

....oh i got another picture lol

4.jpg

by the way whats best tyre pressures in psi for fuel consumption and if i leave car idling for 2hours with heaters on full wack how much fuel will it use