Exam Results

Turtle

Ex. Club Member
Heh,

Just a little thread for those (inc. myself) getting A level exam results this morning. I woke up at 5am, couldn't get back to sleep. Waiting sucks.

hope they are good for everyone... o_O

Gonna go wash the car to take my mind off it

im an exams manager in a college, this is the busiest time of the whole academic year with people finding out their results and enrolling for courses at different institutions. i will be printing many certificates out for the successful ones but also telling some that they fail..........i wish you luck!!

remember academic results doesnt mean everything!

Tell us how you did! hope you did ok

GCSE comes back on the 24th for me, i hope i got the basics so i can get into college, im really not very smart, like learning about english and stuff ¬_¬ pah.
But if i like it i will really really go into and do good, so hopefully i can do well with cars, cant wait till college :D

YAY :laugh:

Computing A
Business A
Physics (the one i thought i failed!!) C

AS Maths B
General Studies (pah!!) B

So... there must be other people getting results lol...

congrats and good luck, i did so bad at A-level, had so much more potential blady bla lol

Wahey!! :grinning:

History - B
Law - B
Geography - B

Just waiting to find out from Sussex whether they will accept me, as their offer was ABB. If not, then I am off to UWE in Bristol (BBB). Either way though, I am off to do a law degree! Happy days!

Good luck to everyone else - how did you all get on??

jarthur05 said:
Wahey!! :grinning:

History - B
Law - B
Geography - B

Just waiting to find out from Sussex whether they will accept me, as their offer was ABB. If not, then I am off to UWE in Bristol (BBB). Either way though, I am off to do a law degree! Happy days!

Good luck to everyone else - how did you all get on??

oooo law degree huh, someone is not going to stick with his k11 for long! :laugh:

tse_adam said: