I bought:

1 Phoenix Gold Sub (250W),
1 Phoenix Gold Amp (2X80W / 1X250W)
1 Alpine Amp (2X90W)
1 Pair of Pioneer 16cm Speakers (50W)
1 600W Wiring Kit
1 Sub Box
2 Rolls of Black Carpet

The above will be added to an existing 2X90 Alpine Amp & 2X80 Pioneer speakers :)

nice mate, its a good feeling when it all arrives but the theres the installation ....i lost my temper so many times and in the ned blew my HU Remote output and i fried the amp too so costing me an arm and a leg. That Carpet, take it it was from CAD?? How much??

So your gonna be busy. Looks a nice set up (im going by colour :laugh: i lose track when it comes to all things speakers and subs i let the other half sort that out)

My Headunit is away getting repaired boo hoo. and i have just pinched a single sub box of the boyf now he brought one for 2 subs. Pioneer 12inch sub, Lovely blue 6by9s and some door speakers (Im new to all this so really havnt a clue i am learning though:suspect:)

Took us a few mins to get the door cards off my k11 1999 and my boyf (Iain) pulling and banging them around and me sat there with a face of complete terror and so far only door speakers in cards are still off and waiting for me to get my lazy self to spray them and tart them up and not much point getting the rest in till i get my head unit (Only been waiting for a part from sony for nearly 3 months!!!! Grrr)

Best a luck getting it all sorted

Wayhayyyyyyyyy - glad you got it mate :)

One bit of advice which you need (and Ben now knows ;))....

Remove at least the negative battery terminal before you start any electrical work on the car :).

Touch the positive accidently to the amp case when it's grounded = fried amp.

If you need help setting it up, just ask. It's worth reading the manual tho!