K11 auto gear knob replacement

Hey, I bought an auto k11 yesterday n I can't stand the gear stick it's a total eyesore. How easy is it to change and can anyone recommend a knob that would fit the k11? I'm new to cars and don't know where to start tbh hence why I'm here . Any suggestions? Thanks.

Well done on getting a K11 & an auto ;)
I can't offer any suggestions as to replacing the lever but as a fellow auto owner I quite agree it really is horrid looking. Quite why it had to be 2 feet tall is also beyond me !
One of the few annoyances though on a great little car - trust me you'll soon love the car that much you won't care, K11's are like that :D

Thanks for replying. I can't imagine why someone designed it thinking it was acceptable to have a hobbit sized shifter but there ya go haha. It's getting work done to it on wed ready for its MOT but I feel like I will love her a little more if she's more to my style. I bought rims and seat covers today. Never realised there was a big hole in the seat when I bought it because they had on a manky seat cover.
It's such an easy car to drive but the way it is just now I feel like I'm away to pick up my pension every time I'm out lol.

Any suggestions on what I could do with the interior to make it a bit smarter? Also, the body paint is scuffed in places and I've no idea where to get paint?

Hello R. I have an auto as well, but - I am a pensioner ...lol.
You will move on from the Micra....but you will never forget her, these are the easiest, cheapest little run around's you will ever own.....as long as you service her regularly.
Try to polish the scuffs out first, try a colour coded wax, usually pretty good.
You can style the inside to anything you like, the door cards are very easy to remove, then cover them with what you like, just go onto the search bar for what you want.