k10 super s

ad4m1

Ex. Club Member
hello

im looking for a micra for every day car would liek the micra k10 and love the looks for the super s im new to this fourm :) im baced in brighton/shorham

thanks for any help

adz

might be selling this soon!

http://www.micra.org.uk/showthread.php?t=17528&page=3

if you go down to the pics, it the white k10, hasselback bodykit.

And

http://www.micra.org.uk/showthread.php?t=20279

its a 1.2 so the same as the super s, 5 speed manual.

Im looking for around £320, as i have tidyed it up alot! considering, i have fixed the head light and everything else that wasn't working.

Its been recently re-built and i have just done all the value clearneces so it runs smooth as!

im quite far away from you but usually this isn't a problem for people who want a car! lol

all electrics now work! it was mainly fuses etc. Most earths have been re-done on the car.

engine now runs like a dream! sounds mint too!

it has got 5months tax left, and MOT in September! Passed last mot, only needed new backbox, which is brandnew.

hey ahh thats kool well im in no rush as im doing a build on my 323 gtr (bg8z) so money is a lil tight :)

thanks for any more help :)

shamefully i was going to get a super turbo as well but i couldnt see the point having 2 rear as cars and having to fork out loads on importing another car :( hahah so the super s is my next best bit its economical and nippy i drove my mates micra 1.0 4 speed and couldnt beleve how quick it was compared ot my old 106 quicksilver. i ahve always respected these car never known why but i liek the k10 best :)

hey ahh thats kool well im in no rush as im doing a build on my 323 gtr (bg8z) so money is a lil tight :)

thanks for any more help :)