Corsa B Coilovers

So, I’ve just bought a 99 micra. I’m 17 and I’m still learning in terms of the mechanical and engineering world. I see you can kinda persuade corsa b Coilovers on. And I know this is probably everywhere in the forums but I can’t bloody tell how it all works lol.
My question is, there are a few different looking kits that come up when I search for them. Wondering if there’s a difference or whether they all fit? Any help would be great thanks.

As long as it's corsa b coilovers, it will fit with a little mods

Enviado do meu MI 8 através do Tapatalk
Ah okay awesome that’s what I thought. My only worry was, the ones I saw which I’ll attach with this now had almost like round rear springs and wasn’t sure if they’d fit nicely. Cheers.

Attachments

• 9B12B350-8059-4CA6-9AFF-20D64CDA05D2.png
    9B12B350-8059-4CA6-9AFF-20D64CDA05D2.png
    231.5 KB · Views: 181
That's the coilovers that I've fit on my Micra. The fk ak street, pretty good ride, firm but comfortable. But haven't tried to put the rear springs... Still running the Alto springs

That's the coilovers that I've fit on my Micra. The fk ak street, pretty good ride, firm but comfortable. But haven't tried to put the rear springs... Still running the Alto springs

Oh nice one. Nice to get someone who’s used them. I had an interesting idea. I was gunna put alto springs on the front to drop that by like 50mm and put in a full corsa b setup in the back, which I believe can also drop 50mm with a panhard rod. Would I see much arch gap with 13” wheels?

For the fronts use the corsa b springs, they drop so much that Alto spring isn't needed.
I'm on 14's and the front coilovers are past the middle thread and the car still rubs on the arches.

If you put the coils on the lowest setting, the engine will probably sit on the ground

Cool thing about the ak street is that they have camber/kingpin adjustment, as they have the upper bolt of the knuckle sloted