- Lowered approx 140mm
- GA16 Airbox and CAI pipe.
- De-stickered
- Pressed metal plates
- Tinted all round
- Coilpack centre pipe, standard back box
- Full decat
- Euro rear light
- Adjustable rear panhard rod, cheers Noddie !
- Tinted front lights
- EBC GreenStuff brake pads
- 4-2-1 Manifold
- 13x7.5J and 13x8.5J banded steels

To do:

- Some other niggles like dents and scratches.

First 2 pics are kinda old hence the stickers and stuff. Wheels are obv standard 13's

1owzdg.jpg

2mmvms0.jpg

33mtoy0.jpg

16m0wnd.jpg

9ar243.jpg

34do7eb.jpg

I'm currently studying Cisco CCNA at Open University and am also a part time pizza delivery driver!

Looks very good! I especially like the look of the smooth grill combined with the black bumpers.
Banded steels, and demudflaped would make it perfect and complete imo. 2nd best blue micra in the uk:p with the removal of the sunstrip and toe-eye-toy of course:rolleyes:

Love the smoothed front panel - are you going to take it all the way? Please do!

I've just got so excited about your car - It's probably not your style at all but I'm imagining a met blue K11 super smoothed, with white scallops and moon discs and white band tyres.

Please make it so........

Thanks for replies :)

Trying to keep it simple. I love clean looking cars so trying to get this as clean as possible!

- Smooth bumpers (But i'd love to keep the basic plastic look rather than car paint coloured)
- Wheels (humm, 13x7 and 13x8 banded steels?) Though slot mags look quite nice and are very reasonably priced.

Moon discs? I have those small nissan centre caps, I'd love for those to be 13" rim size and totally smooth!
I'll get some more pics today

Looks nice , you can smooth your bumpers and still have a plastic look . There are plastic coloured paints that are designed to repair plastic bumpers .
2 stage kit , first stage is a texture paint that matches the existing bumpers texture , 2nd is the colour coat.