Platinum spark plugs on 1.3 engine

Hi everyone!

I'm looking around to get things done on my car, and something i should change are the spark plugs.
I'm not getting misfires and all that, but i had to bump all them when i changed the oil because the separation was more than it should, so i noted i shiould change the spark plugs.

I've been looking, and as far as durability is concerned, platinum spark plugs are a nice middle ground between standard plugs and iridium plugs, and as long as i can tell, they will probably last some years before i have to think about them again if i have to check anything.

The thing is, what should i look when i buy them? I know my engine is CG13DE, but isn't like it's written on the plug, so i don't really know what i should install. Or should i go for factory plugs?

I'll listen to you all...let's see what we get.
Thanks.

They do look fine, but i'm not a plug expert so they might not be. Overall there isn't any humidity on them or any weird color, just a light black layer of whatever, i guess not bad for at least 15000km they didn't even check the oil. I don't know the intervals neither and i've read somewhere they should be changed every 12000km, that's why i ask about platinum plugs.

This one doesn't have individual coilpacks, but as far as i can tell, that isn't an issue as i can push it kinda hard and won't doubt on any single moment. Cables are rotten and i want to replace them but they are working fine for now, and the plugs that go deep into the plugs are new-like, no corrosion or anything. Still, the cable "cover" is dried out of the years (factory cables) so probably isn't a bad idea to change them anyway.

I didn't disassemble the distributor cover so i can't comment on that, and anyway i didn't check the coil as it doesn't seem to be causing issues and i don't know where it is right out of my mind xD

Anything more i can help ?
Thanks