• Please only use these forums for blogs, they are not a discussion forum

nissan micra hollywood revamp :)

hi everyone

i finally got around to starting my blog was messing about trying to find best way to do pics but ill just out links to dropbox in which is probly easiest.

ok so a bit about me, im currently 23, im a full time machinist, previous to that i reconditioned starters and alternators at a small place near red scar. im currently working through my HND through work which i should be done with by julyish.

my previous car have been a ford ka which i got when my mum went up to a sport ka, was first car and lasted the longest, loved it rly was a nice little car.

i got a few others while i had the ka, mk4 fiesta, basically took apart then scrapped, learnt a lot about how they went together etc tho so not a complete loss, then i got a 1l saxo with a few niggly bits, cracked front plate +bumper, missing a trim from behind door and generally messy, found about £4 and 100's of the twisty bit off the ends of joints scattered around the car lol, but sold that to a mate, never planned to keep it just move it on better than i got it.

i got an rs125 for a bit cause i had a ped (piagio nrg water cooled one) before i could drive and kinda missed it in summer but found that i like bikes but only in perfect weather and condition otherwise i rly dont have the balls for it if im honest, used to let off instead going hard to get the grip etc, just not for me lol.