My K13 Nismo Edition

Hi, newbie here..
I'm from Indonesia and curious about what are the differences between mine and others out there..
It's March here, not Micra..

The engine uses 1.2L with 3 cylinders, no DIG-S, no sun roof, no fog lamp, no USB port (here uses lighter port), only 180kph on speed meter, no airbags, manual Air Conditioner, and I think some more "no's"... Damn I hate spec down.... How's the spec out there?

So here is my Baby Nismo...
SiMaNis.jpg

IMG_1690.jpg

ScrutSentulSep152012.jpg

Harlen

Dr. Zoidberg
Site Supporter
I love it. I'm really taken with the K13, especially the Nismo one. If they bring them to the UK (and ESPECIALLY if they made a 2 door), I'd get one :D

OP
OP
v_bale
Thanks a bunch.. :D
Now, I'm wondering if HR15DE will fit in this Baby Nismo or not..
Will the engine mounting fit in it? Or will it need some adjustment? Also are their transmissions the same or not?

more pics please bro.

I will be taking a serious interest with the New Nismo edition that they will be bringing to the UK. Depending on how much they want per month haha.

Hi, newbie here..
I'm from Indonesia and curious about what are the differences between mine and others out there..
It's March here, not Micra..

The engine uses 1.2L with 3 cylinders, no DIG-S, no sun roof, no fog lamp, no USB port (here uses lighter port), only 180kph on speed meter, no airbags, manual Air Conditioner, and I think some more "no's"... Damn I hate spec down.... How's the spec out there?

Hi!

I've got a Micra K13 as a present.