Lowering, camber and stretched tyres

I want a real low stance for my micra but I'm on a budget.
Let's start with tyres I bought a set of wolf race rims of meckenziecz http://www.micra.org.uk/threads/f-s-staggered-set-of-13-wolfrace-slot-mags-7-and-6.50205/
What do I need for stretched tyres?
What sort of negative camber would I need for a good look
Without an extreme amount of uneven tyre wear.
And if I just get some lowering springs this wont knacker the shocks will
It? As you can tell I'm a novice when it comes to stance so all advice and help is appreciated

the white one has matiz rears on the front, 40 to 50mm drop depending on what model k11, £20
the red one has matiz legs with the lower spring perch shifted down, 80+mm drop,£40
rears......corsa rear shocks and whatever length spring you want to fit
front camber is easy to increase with a drill :)
DSCF0084.JPG

To lower the perch would you have to cut it of and reweld it back on?
And is that 80 mm drop with standard micra springs?
I'm guessing the matiz dampers and corsa dampers are a straight swap onto the micra?

Are you sure you need camber? I had those wheels fitted to mine and there was no need. Although I believe that a little negative on the front can help turn in.

165/55's look nice, there'll be a little stretch on the rears, fronts will be pretty much straight. If you want stretch on the fronts you be needing something like a 145/60 - which do look cool on a 6 but will have a slightly smaller overall diameter than the 165/55s on the rear.

165/55 & 145/60

DSCF0737.jpg

DSCF0738.jpg

165/55's all round, 7's on the back, 6's on the front

DSCF2277.jpg

155/70's on the 6's all round

4878001159_bfeb674522_b.jpg

165/55's on 8" / 7" /6"

DSCF2173.jpg

DSCF2174.jpg

145/70's on a 6" - not sure what you would run on the rear

59048.jpg

155/70 on a 7" - looks pants!

DSCF1006.jpg

I know I've found a pic of a 145/60 on a 6 before but cant seem to find it now.