K11 1.4 CGA3DE - P0171

Hey guys, about 6 months ago I became the proud owner of a k11 Micra in 5 door 1.4 auto form. It had only done about 4500 genuine miles and although was a pretty penny to buy, I couldn't resist the charm and had to get it!
Needless to say it's cracking car and great fun.
Yesterday while on a trip to the petrol station the eml light lot up and my torque app diagnosed it as a p0171 system lean bank1. I have done some reading around and it appears to be a maf/oxygen sensor that needs replacing? Anyone have any experience with this particular code?
Thanks in advance!

OP
OP
S
Hey guys, I cleaned out the MAF sensor over xmas and this seemed to sort it.
However, it came back over the weekend! Is there a part number for the lambda sensor? Also, how easy is it to change? I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to this sort of stuff but willing to get my hands dirty!
Thanks

I use the torque android app along with a bluetooth dongle. It shows both lamdas and gives voltage output graphs for each one side by side. Along with the other sensors available it's a great app for diagnostics.

Oh the cost was £2.95 for the app and £4.99 for the dongle. You can't beat that for self diagnostics. You can even keep the dongle connected and have your phone as extra dials. If that's your thing.

OP
OP
S
Hey guys, me again!
I have the torque app and dongle, had it plugged in since I bought it and that's what gave me the error code. Can you point me in the direction of which sensors to look at on the torque app?
Just took it to my local as I haven't fixed it yet and he looked at the lambda sensor. Says he hasn't seen one like it before!
It looks like this,
20150502_123614.jpg
20150502_123555.jpg

Any ideas?